Kontakt oss gjerne på

E-post: salg@jddutstyr.no

Telefon: 382 88 666

 

Kontakt våre ansatte

 

 

 

Salgssjef

Birger Lauvsland

906 15 937

birger@jddutstyr.no

 

 

Salg

Torleif Rafoss

468 97 918

torleif@jdd.no

 

Salg/markedsføring

Ingvild Drange

949 84 928

ingvild@jdd.no

 

 

 

Lagersjef

Jeanett Lillesund

916 85 432

jeanett@jddutstyr.no

 

 

Regnskap

Åshild Drange

975 44 583

ashild@jddutstyr.no

Verksted

Simon Heddeland

994 08 042

simon@jddutstyr.no

Digital markedsfører

Ørjan Langhelle

468 10 844

orjan@jddutstyr.no

Daglig leder og innkjøp

Johan Dag Drange

906 00 705

johan@jddutstyr.no